we set a cookie:RedPatch.Us|d11db6c19081f4c4 RedPatch.Us
Welcome to RedPatch.Us RedPatchDev

AI related security information. Hacking news, threats and solutions found here.
Digital OceanReferral Program

Security Links:

  1. GitHub Security Advisories: https://github.com/advisories
  2. Common Vulnerabilities and Exposures (CVE) List: https://cve.mitre.org/
  3. National Vulnerability Database (NVD): https://nvd.nist.gov/
  4. Exploit Database (Exploit-DB): https://www.exploit-db.com/
  5. SANS Internet Storm Center (ISC): https://isc.sans.edu/
  6. CERT Vulnerability Notes Database: https://www.kb.cert.org/vuls/
  7. Shodan: https://www.shodan.io/
  8. Threatbutt Internet Hacking Storm Center: https://www.threatbutt.com/map/
  9. Kaspersky Cyberthreat Real-Time Map: https://cybermap.kaspersky.com/
  10. Cisco Talos: https://talosintelligence.com/
  11. Fortinet Threat Map: https://threatmap.fortiguard.com/
  12. Digital Attack Map: http://www.digitalattackmap.com/

U.S. Military Links:

  1. United States Marine Corps: https://www.marines.mil/
  2. The History of the Red Patch: Wikipedia - RedPatch
  3. United States Army: https://www.army.mil/
  4. United States Navy: https://www.navy.mil/
  5. United States Air Force: https://www.af.mil/
  6. United States Space Force: https://www.spaceforce.mil/
  7. United States Coast Guard: https://www.uscg.mil/
  8. Department of Defense: https://www.defense.gov/
  9. Defense Intelligence Agency: https://www.dia.mil/
  10. National Security Agency: https://www.nsa.gov/
  11. United States Cyber Command: https://www.cybercom.mil/
  12. United States Special Operations Command: https://www.socom.mil/

Additional Security and Hacking Resources:

  1. OWASP (Open Web Application Security Project): https://owasp.org/
  2. Krebs on Security (Brian Krebs): https://krebsonsecurity.com/
  3. Dark Reading: https://www.darkreading.com/
  4. SecurityWeek: https://www.securityweek.com/
  5. The Hacker News: https://thehackernews.com/
  6. Security Affairs (Pierluigi Paganini): https://securityaffairs.co/wordpress/
  7. Threatpost: https://threatpost.com/
  8. Bleeping Computer: https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/
  9. Full Disclosure (Mailing List): http://seclists.org/fulldisclosure/
  10. Black Hat (Security Conferences): https://www.blackhat.com/
  11. DEF CON (Hacker Conferences): https://www.defcon.org/

Information on the Dark Web:

  1. Tor Project (Anonymous Browsing): https://www.torproject.org/

White Hat Hacking Sites

Azure Security

Microsoft Security Response Center (MSRC): MSRC

Azure Security Documentation: Azure Security Documentation

Google Cloud Security

Google Cloud Security Overview: Google Cloud Security Overview

Google Cloud Security Command Center: Security Command Center

AWS Security

AWS Security Hub: AWS Security Hub

AWS Security Blog: AWS Security Blog

AWS Compliance and Security: AWS Compliance and Security

AI and AI Security Resources:

  1. AI Village (DEF CON): https://aivillage.org/
  2. AI Alignment Forum: https://www.alignmentforum.org/
  3. Google AI Blog: https://ai.googleblog.com/
  4. OpenAI: https://www.openai.com/
  5. Partnership on AI: https://www.partnershiponai.org/
  6. Microsoft AI: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ai
  7. Stanford HAI (Human-Centered AI): https://hai.stanford.edu/
  8. AI Security and Safety at EFF (Electronic Frontier Foundation): https://www.eff.org/issues/ai
Your Visit Date: 2024-07-21 at: 00:08:10
Your IP address: 100.26.176.111, No Big Deal...